EXECUTIVE STAFF

Richard Greenwald

President & CEO

richard.greenwald@soulsvillefoundation.org

Christy Valentine

Director of Development

christy.valentine@soulsvillefoundation.org

901.261.6332

Tim Sampson

Communications Director

tim.sampson@soulsvillefoundation.org

Ross Hurst

Chief Financial Officer

ross.hurst@soulsvillefoundation.org

901.261.6379

Candace Lester

Development Officer

candace.lester@soulsvillefoundation.org

901-261-6336

Osha London

Facilities Manager

osha.london@soulsvillefoundation.org

SOULSVILLE FOUNDATION PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Jeff Kollath

Executive Director,
Stax Museum of American Soul Music

jeff.kollath@soulsvillefoundation.org

901.261.6352

Neshante Brown

Executive Director,
The Soulsville Charter School

nbrown@tscsmemphis.org

901.261.6342

Pat Mitchell-Worley

Executive Director,
Stax Music Academy

patt.mitchell-worley@soulsvillefoundation.org

SOULSVILLE FOUNDATION board of DIRECTORS

Shannon Brown

Senior Vice President/Chief HR and Diversity Officer, FedEx Express

Frederick Davie

Executive Vice President, Union Theological Seminary of New York City

Kirby Dockery

Stax Music Academy graduate, Songwriter and Recording Artist, Roc Nation

Howard Eddings

Memphis Leadership Foundation

Meka Egwuekwe

Code Crew

Thomas Grimes

Mid-America Apartment Communities

Steve Guinn

Highwoods Properties

Carolyn Hardy

Chism Hardy Enterprises, LLC

Richard Hussey

Chair, Mid-South Agriculture

Jenny Koltnow

Director of Communications and Development, Church Health Center

John Kremer

VP, Business Development, Partner Ecosystem and Product Operations, Digital Media at Adobe

James Maclin

M&M Enterprises, LLC

Tom Marino

Poplar Foundation

Bruce McMullen

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Beverly Roberston

Principal, TRUST Marketing & Communications

Eric Robertson

Community LIFT

Gary Shorb

The Urban Child Institute

Michele Smith

Concord Music, Vice President, Estate and Legacy Brand Management

Samuel “A” Thompson IV

Walnut Grove Capital Partners

Major support

  • Arts Memphis
  • TENNESSEEARTSCOMMISSION
  • SunTrust
  • nexAir
  • AutoZone
  • outdoor destinations Experience Outdoor Hospitality